Holiday Office Closures for 2018

The office is closed on the following holidays / dates:

Day of Week


Holiday / Special Hours

Monday 2/19/2018 President's Day
Friday 3/30/2018 Close at noon for Good Friday
Monday 5/28/2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday 7/4/2018 4th of July Holiday
Monday 8/13/2018 VJ Day
Monday 9/3/2018 Labor Day
Monday 10/8/2018 Columbus Day
Friday 11/11/2018 Veterans Day - Falls on A Weekend
Thursday 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday 11/23/2018 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day 
Monday 12/31/2018 New Year's Eve
Tuesday 01/01/2019 New Year's Day